Tsogo Sun Holdings Limited Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa (Registration number 1989/002108/06)

Share code: TSH ISIN: ZAE000156238

("Tsogo Sun" or "the group")

## **CHANGE IN DIRECTORATE**

In terms of paragraph 3.59 of the JSE Listings Requirements notice is hereby given that as a result of his increased responsibilities due to the listing of Niveus Investments Limited, Mr A Van Der Veen has resigned from the board of Tsogo Sun, with effect from the 08 November 2012. Mr Van Der Veen has served as a non-executive director of Tsogo Sun since 24 February 2011 and the group thanks him for his advice and counsel.

Johannesburg 9 November 2012

Sponsor
Deutsche Securities (SA) (Proprietary) Limited