Tsogo Sun Holdings Limited Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa (Registration number 1989/002108/06) Share code: TSH ISIN: ZAE000156238 ("Tsogo Sun" or "the Group")

CHANGE IN DIRECTORATE

In terms of paragraph 3.59 of the JSE Limited Listings Requirements notice is hereby given that Mr Meyer Kahn has resigned from the board of Tsogo Sun, with effect from the 31 March 2013.

Through his role as Managing Director of South African Breweries, Meyer joined the Group as Chairman of Southern Sun Hotel Holdings in 1983, the precursor to the current Tsogo Sun Group and has played an immeasurable role in supporting the development of the tourism, hospitality and casino industries in South Africa. The Group is enormously appreciative of Meyer's contributions over the last three decades.

With effect from 2 April 2013, Mr Jamie Wilson will join the board of Tsogo Sun as a non-executive director. Mr Wilson is the Chief Financial Officer of SABMiller PLC. The Group welcomes Mr Wilson and looks forward to his contribution.

Fourways 2 April 2013

Sponsor Deutsche Securities (SA) (Proprietary) Limited