Tsogo Sun Holdings Limited (Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa) Registration number 1989/002108/06

Share Code: TSH ISIN: ZAE000156238

("Tsogo Sun" or "the Company")

Change in Company Secretary.

In compliance with the requirements of paragraph 3.59 of the Listings Requirements of the JSE Limited, the Company hereby advises that Mr Wynand van Wyngaardt, the Company Secretary, will be retiring from Tsogo Sun on 30 September 2013.

The board of directors of Tsogo Sun would like to thank Mr van Wyngaardt for his contribution over the past years and wishes him well in his retirement.

Mr Graham Tyrrell has been appointed to replace Mr van Wyngaardt as Company Secretary and his appointment will be effective from 30 September 2013. Mr Tyrrell joined the then Southern Sun Group in November 1994 as Assistant Company Secretary and was appointed Legal Services Director in April 1996.

Johannesburg 6 September 2013

Sponsor
Deutsche Securities (SA) Proprietary Limited